Facebook
Twitter
Connect With Us!
The North Fork's Largest Fundraiser
Rain or Shine
JUNE 18, 19, 20 & 21, 2015
Craft and Business Vendors

Applications are now available.  Deadline for submission is May 1. 
For more information please download this form
For additional information please contact Lion Rob Nine at rnine@optonline.net

Confirmed Vendors To Date
Business Name Website
Love Our Lockets www.loveourlockets.com
Donna's Treatery http://www.donnastreatery.com
Lulu's Creations http://www.luluscreationsinc.com
Island Art & Airbrush www.costerart.com
Girl Scouts of Suffolk County http://www.gssc.us
North Fork Academy of Dance http://nfadance.com
HL Sea & Beach  Glass Jewelry www.hlseabeachglassjewelry.com
FarmtoBottle http://www.farmtobottle.com
Kitchen Craft www.cookforlife.com
The Frog Pond https://www.facebook.com/Thefrogpond.ribbit
World of Wool
Animal Rescue Fund of the Hamptons http://www.arfhamptons.org/site/c.inKMINNjEkG/b.5495835/k.BE80/Home.htm
The Giving Tree
Flatline Glass http://www.flatlineglassny.com
North Shore Eye Care http://www.nseye.com
Sunshine Handcrafts
Maria Pindea
American Beef Corp
Really Good Fruit Spreads www.reallygoodfoods.com
Gary Stoner
Gail Carter Face Painting
C.E.T.K. Giftworld
Through the Eyes of David http://tteod.ifp3.com/#/page/home/
Eakta Gandhi https://www.facebook.com/henaagraphics
North Fork Animal Welfare League www.nfawl.org
Scents 4 My Soul http://westernsoul.webs.com
ArtWear By Michelle www.artwearbymichelle.com
Boy Scouts of Suffolk County www.sccbsa.org
Heitmann's Gourmet Nuts & Specialties http://www.heitmannsnuts.com
Mastercraft
Yan Yan Ling
Last Chance Animal Rescue www.lcarescue.org
Long Island Volunteer Center http://www.longislandvolunteercenter.org/
Leaf Filter of New York, Inc http://www.leaffilter.com
Names Unlimited www.letsmakeaname.com
Gutter Helmet Systems www.harryhelmet.com
Jillery Jewels https://www.etsy.com/shop/JilleryJewels
HRHCare / America Corps http://www.hrhcare.org/, http://www.nationalservice.gov/programs/americorps
Theresa Cicerelli
The Craft Closet http://www.craftclosetdesigns.com
GCH Designs and Services http://gchdesignsandservices.net
Greenland Family Farms http://www.greenlandfamilyfarms.com
Saf-T-Swim http://www.saf-t-swim.com
Savor http://store.savorfinefoods.com/default.aspx
Bath Planet Systems of NY http://www.bathplanet.com/longisland
Cozy Corner http://stores.ebay.com/COZY-CORNER3
Original Nestings
Yogibo http://www.yogibo.com
Buckabee Honey http://buckabeehoney.com
All Saints Greek Orthodox Monastery http://www.allsaintsmonasteryny.org
Barna Bee Honey http://www.barnabeehoney.com
Castaway Sand Creations https://www.facebook.com/castawaysandcreations?fref=ts
Island Girls Bowtique https://www.facebook.com/IslandGirlsBowtique?fref=ts
Sports Shops
Lil Builders http://www.lilbuilders.com
Donna Skrezec
Veronica's Boutique
Kira-Michael Gems http://www.kmgems.com
DirectBuy of Long Island http://www.directbuy.com
Sew Cute Crafts http://www.sewcutecrafts.net
Diva Girls Tutu Bowtique http://www.divagirlstutubowtique.com
Fairtastic
Guide Dog Foundation
Renewable by Andersen http://www.renewalbyandersen.com
Level Solar http://www.levelsolar.com
Summerwinds Gifts Inc http://www.kpsearch.com/df/summerwinds/all.asp
Island Chimneys
Liquid Luv
Electrical Training Center http://www.electricaltrainingcenter.edu
Fidelis Care http://www.fideliscare.org
Blue Jay Enterprise http://www.bluejay.regenerationusa.net
J.J. Sportwear
The Guidance Center Services Inc
LI Abate http://longislandabate.com
Gymnation-NY http://www.gymnation-ny.com
Rhineland Cutlery http://rhinelandcutlery.com
Cutco http://www.cutco.com/home.jsp
National Home Grocer http://nationalhomegrocer.com
Creative Marketing Ventures
Kids Need More http://kidsneedmore.org
Four Seasons http://fshb.fourseasonssunrooms.com
TerraNut http://terranut.com
Harvest Power http://www.harvestpower.net
North Fork Taffy http://www.northforktaffy.com