Facebook
Twitter
Connect With Us!
The North Fork's Largest Fundraiser
Rain or Shine
JUNE 12, 13, 14 & 15, 2014
Vendors

Confirmed Vendors as of June 10, 2014

Business Name Website
HL Sea & Beach Glass Jewelry  www.HLSeaBeachGlassJewelry.com
Really Good Fruit Spreads www.reallygoodfoods.com
PhotoSpell, LLC www.photo-spell.com
Origami Owl by Karen www.ookaren.com
World of Wool
AmyL Design www.facebook.com/AmyLDesign
Bali Made www.balimade.com
Gail Carter Face Painting
Sunshine Crafts
Maria Pindea
Kitchen Craft www.cookforlife.com
The Giving Tree
Eakta Gandhi https://www.facebook.com/henaagraphics
Sam Soccoli
Names Unlimited www.letsmakeaname.com
The Frog Pond https://www.facebook.com/Thefrogpond.ribbit
Ellen's Novelties
Yogibo http://www.yogibo.com
Through the Eyes of David http://tteod.ifp3.com/#/page/home/
Heitmann's Gourmet Nuts & Specialties http://www.heitmannsnuts.com/servlet/StoreFront
Malibu Toes
Rustic Suburbia http://www.etsy.com/shop/rusticsuburbia
C G Designs
Gimme Shelter Animal Rescue http://gimmeshelteranimalrescue.org
Animal Rescue Fund of the Hamptons http://www.arfhamptons.org/site/c.inKMINNjEkG/b.5495835/k.BE80/Home.htm
Gary Stoner
C.E.T.K. Giftworld
North Shore Eye Care http://www.nseye.com
Girl Scouts of Suffolk County http://www.gssc.us
The Craft Closet http://www.craftclosetdesigns.com
Summerwinds Gifts Inc http://www.kpsearch.com/df/summerwinds/all.asp
Barefoot Beach Glass
Wild Coyote Hot Sauces https://www.facebook.com/WildCoyoteLongIsland
Mango Bay http://www.etsy.com/shop/ateliermangobay
House of Gabrielle http://www.houseofgabrielle.com/index.htm
Yan Yan Ling
Picklemania Farms Inc
The Riverhead Foundation http://www.riverheadfoundation.org
Lulu's Creations http://www.luluscreationsinc.com
The Guide Dog Foundation www.guidedog.org
Mary Kay Cosmetics http://www.marykay.com/lbornemann
Sarah Olson
GCH Designs and Services http://gchdesignsandservices.net
Theresa Cicerelli
East End Foodies, Inc
Donna's Treatery http://www.donnastreatery.com
ArtWear By Michelle
CC's Soap Dish
Island Chimneys
Best Prime Meats
W-Bar Wood Crafts
HL Sea & Beach  Glass Jewelry
Cozy Corner http://stores.ebay.com/COZY-CORNER3
Old Fashioned Jewelry http://www.annaoldfashionedjewelry.com/home.html
Kid Agains http://www.kidagains.com
Buckabee Honey http://buckabeehoney.com
The Pawhaus Jewels https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Pawhaus-Jewels/191532850917553
FarmtoBottle http://www.farmtobottle.com
Trendy Trinkitz
Sports Shops
 East End Foodies www.7barrels.com
NOFO Wellness / NF Academy of Dance http://nfadance.com
Dillon's Farm http://www.dillonsfarm.com
J.J. Sportwear  
NOFO Crunch http://www.nofocrunch.com
Jeannie's Treats  
North Fork Taffy  
Saf-T-Swim http://www.saf-t-swim.com
Fairtastic  
Janette Paz  
Boy Scouts of Suffolk County www.sccbsa.org
National Home Grocer www.nationalhomegrocer.com
Seemore Gardents http://www.seemoregardens.com/
The Guidance Center Services Inc  
Bath Planet Systems of NY http://www.bathplanet.com/
Simple Pleasures  
Southampton Soap Company http://southamptonsoapcompany.com