Facebook
Twitter
Connect With Us!
Long Island's Original
and Largest Strawberry Festival
and Charity Fund Raiser
JUNE 15, 16, 17 & 18, 2017
Vendors

 

Vendor Confirmed as of June 6

Business Name Website
Scents 4 My Soul http://www.westernsoul.webs.com/
New Age Clothing Handicrafts
Sunshine Handcrafts
World of Wool
The Giving Tree
Island Chimney Service http://www.islandchimney.com/
Peconic Bay Power Squadron
Gutter Helmet Systems www.harryhelmet.com
Leaf Filter of New York, Inc http://www.leaffilter.com/offices/new-york/
Renewable by Anderson www.renewablebyanderson.com
Republic of Handcraft
Through the Eyes of David
Really Good Fruit Spreads www.reallygoodfoods.com
Chatterwalls
FarmtoBottle http://www.farmtobottle.com
Names Unlimited www.letsmakeaname.com
Long Island Greyhound Connection http://ligc.org
Kira-Michael Gems http://www.kmgems.com
Gail Carter Face Painting
Eakta Gandhi https://www.facebook.com/henaagraphics
Some Like it Hot and Spicy Inc
Mastercraft
Farmstead Apothecary http://www.farmsteadapothecary.com/
Heitmann's Gourmet Nuts & Specialties http://www.heitmannsnuts.com
Jessica's Closet
HL Sea & Beach  Glass Jewelry www.hlseabeachglassjewelry.com
Silver Creations
Newspaper and More Too Inc
Flatline Glass http://www.flatlineglassny.com
Yan Yan Ling
Rebecca Dolber - R.E.D. http://www.rebeccadolber.com/
South Fork Bakery http://www.southforkbakery.com/
North Fork Animal Welfare League www.nfawl.org
HRHCare  www.hrhcare.org
Boy Scouts of Suffolk County www.sccbsa.org
North Shore Eye Care http://www.nseye.com
Cozy Corner http://stores.ebay.com/COZY-CORNER3
Irish Gypsy Vending https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010000815673
Summerwinds Gifts Inc http://www.kpsearch.com/df/summerwinds/all.asp
Beixedon Herb Farm LLC
Lulu's Creations http://www.luluscreationsinc.com
CG Designs
Kitchen Craft http://www.kitchencraftcookware.com
R&L Plaster and Sports
New York Life http://www.facebook.com/newyorklife
Gourd Sisters
Last Chance Animal Rescue www.lcarescue.org
Custer Institute and Observatory http://www.custerobservatory.org/
Schweiger Dermatology Group https://www.schweigerderm.com/
LI Abate http://longislandabate.com
North Fork Therapeutic Riding Program https://www.facebook.com/FoxrunFarmNoFo/
Guide Dog Foundation www.guidedog.org
Connoisseur Media http://www.walk975.com/
Touchstone Crystal by Swarovski http://www.touchstonecrystal.com/valeriedefio
Gr8 Things https://www.gr8things.com/
GCH Designs and Services http://gchdesignsandservices.net
D and K Baubles https://www.facebook.com/DandKbeachglass/?hc_ref=SEARCH&fref=nf
Liquid Luv Cakes Jars and Confections
Greenport Jerky Company https://greenport-jerky-company.myshopify.com/